kitchen & bath CRATE is rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 215 reviews.
2022-11-02
5.0 out of 5
From the beginning to the end we had a wonderful experience with this company! We will highly recommend your company to anyone !
HU-735822029
2022-11-02
5.0 out of 5
From the beginning to the end we had a wonderful experience with this company! Daniel, Richard, Bill,Kyle,Jose and ALL the rest we THANK YOU for your hard...
HU-735822029
2022-08-28
5.0 out of 5
The crew at Kitchen and Bath CRATE did a fantastic job upgrading my kitchen. I am thrilled with how it turned out.
Robert Williams
2022-08-28
5.0 out of 5
The crew at Kitchen and Bath CRATE did a fantastic job upgrading my kitchen. I am thrilled with how it turned out.
Robert Williams
2022-07-26
5.0 out of 5
Every, and we do mean every employee we dealt with was amazing. everyone was professional, thoughtful, patient and detailed.
Debbie Hardinger
2022-07-17
5.0 out of 5
We would rate 1000 stars to Kitchen and Bath Crate if we could! From the first phone call to the job completion we received THE best service.
HU-312501714
2022-07-17
5.0 out of 5
We would rate 1000 stars to Kitchen and Bath Crate if we could! From the first phone call to the job completion we received THE best service.
HU-312501714
2022-05-01
5.0 out of 5
The Kitchen & Bath Crate was an exciting experience from start to finish with something new to look forward to everyday. Luann
HU-114207876
2022-05-01
5.0 out of 5
The Kitchen & Bath Crate was an exciting experience from start to finish with something new to look forward to everyday. Luann
HU-114207876
2022-04-25
5.0 out of 5
The KB Crate team did an amazing job on our multi room cabinet refinish. We are thrilled with the outcome and grateful for our new friends.
HU-157993500