Advantage Roofing Company is rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 529 reviews.
2021-11-15
5.0 out of 5
We are very glad we went with them!
Paula McAfoos
2021-11-01
5.0 out of 5
START TO FINISH DID A OUTSTANDING JOB WE ARE SO HAPPY WITH OUR ROOF!
Evan Woodgrift
2021-10-20
5.0 out of 5
Courtney and Darin Dowdy were absolutely fabulous ❤️ They were attentive, punctual and paid attention to every detail.
Pamela Hill
2021-10-20
5.0 out of 5
Courtney and Darin Dowdy were absolutely fabulous ❤️ They were attentive, punctual and paid attention to every detail.
Pamela Hill
2021-10-16
5.0 out of 5
Guys did a great job. Jesus worked on the chimney flashing and Matt did a great job on the carpentry.
Michael R
2021-10-16
5.0 out of 5
Guys did a great job. Jesus worked on the chimney flashing and Matt did a great job on the carpentry.
Michael R
2021-10-14
5.0 out of 5
We would highly recommend Advantage Roofing Company to anyone needing a new roof.
Penni Jordan
2021-10-12
5.0 out of 5
They were really great helping me with my insurance company. Any problems I called about were taken care of in a timely manner.
Patsy M Mitchell
2021-09-28
5.0 out of 5
I can’t say enough great things about his service and attention to detail. If we had a concern it was addressed and fixed immediately.
Ivy Owens
2021-09-04
5.0 out of 5
They provide exceptional products, service, and superior project management. Advantage did. I did not have to manage them.
Paul Trent
2021-08-30
5.0 out of 5
He also advised me to make sure it would be covered by my insurance and saved me thousands during the process. I would definitely recommend
christian george
2021-08-11
5.0 out of 5
\"This is the second house I've had completely re-roofed in the last 5 years and my third experience with working Advantage Roofing Company in Tyler who repaired the inner walls and ceilings that had been damaged by a leaky roof in the first house before the roof was replaced.In all three cases, the Advantage Roof representatives were very friendly, professional, patient with my inquiries, thorough with their explanations and follow-up communications, and schedules which are so dearly appreciated.The crew that did the installation were one of the hardest working crews I've ever seen.
Judy L
2021-08-11
5.0 out of 5
\"This is the second house I've had completely re-roofed in the last 5 years and my third experience with working Advantage Roofing Company in Tyler who repaired the inner walls and ceilings that had been damaged by a leaky roof in the first house before the roof was replaced.In all three cases, the Advantage Roof representatives were very friendly, professional, patient with my inquiries, thorough with their explanations and follow-up communications, and schedules which are so dearly appreciated.The crew that did the installation were one of the hardest working crews I've ever seen.
Judy L
2021-07-28
5.0 out of 5
Extremely satisfied. Would and will use again. Evan and his crew did an outstanding job with the garage and taking care of the panels.
David S
2021-07-28
5.0 out of 5
Extremely satisfied. Would and will use again. Evan and his crew did an outstanding job with the garage and taking care of the panels.
David S
2021-07-27
5.0 out of 5
Very professional, reasonably priced, quality work and completed on time
Jack Bagwell
2021-07-24
5.0 out of 5
Derrick and team did a great job and made the process quick and easy.
dan boston
2021-07-23
5.0 out of 5
Thank you!
Debbie Rumsch
2021-07-22
5.0 out of 5
Derek with advantage roofing was extremely helpful and walked us through the entire process, keeping in touch at all times and letting us know how the project was going…
Jeff Moody
2021-07-21
5.0 out of 5
In all three cases, the Advantage Roof representatives were very friendly, professional, patient with my inquiries, thorough with their explanations and follow-up communications, and schedules which are so dearly appreciated.
Judy Azar LeBlanc DMin
2021-07-21
5.0 out of 5
As the old adage goes, “you get what you pay for.”I especially thank Ryan Merrell for meticulously monitoring and supervising the work in timely and well scheduled manner and for keeping me in the loop as the work from start to finish.
Judy Azar LeBlanc, DMin.
2021-07-21
5.0 out of 5
In all three cases, the Advantage Roof representatives were very friendly, professional, patient with my inquiries, thorough with their explanations and follow-up communications, and schedules which are so dearly appreciated.
Judy Azar LeBlanc
2021-07-20
5.0 out of 5
Advantage Roofing was professional, quick, and showed tremendous customer service. We will only use Advantage Roofing in the future.
JACOB ROACH
2021-07-17
5.0 out of 5
Awesome customer service from Jake. He helped make this stressful job so easy for me! Jake at Advantage Roofing is the BEST!!
Tammy Yerke
2021-07-09
5.0 out of 5
We are highly satisfied with the work that was done.
Tracy Quinton
2021-07-08
5.0 out of 5
They did an excellent job and a thorough cleanup. Ryan Merrill was very easy to work with and stayed on top of progress throughout.
Roger Dennison
2021-07-08
5.0 out of 5
Easy set up, professional sales person
Darla Bethel
2021-06-22
5.0 out of 5
We had a hail storm and Whitehouse Texas and there were several roof companies in our area trying to get business in our neighborhood I found Derick White from advantage roofing to be the most knowledgeable and trustworthy of the people I talk to he was able to show me detailed pictures and give me details about how they would repair the roof and put a new roof on he is extremely friendly and I trusted advantage roofing with Derick White for My roof installation.
Janna Anderson
2021-06-04
5.0 out of 5
I give them a 5 star rating for professional and friendly service.They connected with my insurance company did the foot work with them.Did a great job installing my new roof.I would recommend them highly.Dean
Dean Lundberg
2021-06-02
5.0 out of 5
Advantage was professional did everything they said they would do on time and on budget. And their work looked great!
John Freeman
2021-05-24
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with all the work that done, Jason did an excellent job in helping out with adjuster and inspection of roof and completing all necessary paperwork on claim
david castillo
2021-05-17
5.0 out of 5
Ryan Merrell responded and took care of us from start to finish, being sure to explain all of our options in detail.
Derek Clanton
2021-05-16
5.0 out of 5
Ryan Merrell responded and took care of us from start to finish, being sure to explain all of our options in detail.
Derek Clanton
2021-05-09
5.0 out of 5
We chose Advantage thanks to Derrick White’s prompt, professional, and fair service. 👍🏻👍🏻
Roderick Dash
2021-05-07
5.0 out of 5
Expert work and great customer service. Jay was very informative and helpful throughout the installation process.
Vicky E
2021-05-07
5.0 out of 5
Expert work and great customer service. Jay was very informative and helpful throughout the installation process.
Vicky E
2021-05-06
5.0 out of 5
Great company to work with and excellent customer service from Derrick White. Our roof looks great!!
Regina Chenevey
2021-05-06
5.0 out of 5
Great company to work with and excellent customer service from Derrick White. Our roof looks great!!
Regina Chenevey
2021-05-05
5.0 out of 5
Derrick White helped us understand everything going on and kept in touch as work was scheduled and completed
Mark C
2021-04-27
5.0 out of 5
Derrick at the Tyler office was very helpful in seeing that I got full value from my insurance claim.
Michele Vaughn
2021-04-22
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased working with Advantage Roofing!
Cameron Winters
2021-04-20
5.0 out of 5
Ryan helped me through the insurance claim process and handled all the details for me. I highly recommend using Advantage Roofing.
Rachel Johnson
2021-04-17
5.0 out of 5
Advantage Roofing has been taking care of my personal properties and my rental business roofs for many years.
Sandy Stegall Tomlin
2021-04-17
5.0 out of 5
Advantage Roofing has been taking care of my personal properties and my rental business roofs for many years.
Sandy Stegall Tomlin
2021-04-09
5.0 out of 5
The company did an outstanding job replacing a large roof in 2 1/2 days. Did exactly as they said they would do for the price quoted.
Doug Byrd
2021-04-08
5.0 out of 5
I was so impressed how quickly the guys came out, worked so hard all day, then cleaned up like they hadn’t even been there!
Bethany Benkowski
2021-03-31
5.0 out of 5
Had good service grate personality
Icy Brown
2021-03-31
5.0 out of 5
She is a true professional with integrity and high morals! I highly recommend this company!
Deanna Alder
2021-03-31
5.0 out of 5
Stacie was very professional. Had great knowledge of her job. Helped find contractors to do other repaired needed.
Duane Sharp
2021-03-28
5.0 out of 5
Great roofing job and customer service.
Les Jeske
2021-03-28
5.0 out of 5
Great roofing job and customer service.
Les Jeske
2021-03-27
5.0 out of 5
Great people !!!!
Brian Bowins
2021-03-27
5.0 out of 5
I had my roof done a week ago, and the crew did a fantastic job! My roof needed repairs after previous storms in our area!
Shauna E
2021-03-27
5.0 out of 5
I had my roof done a week ago, and the crew did a fantastic job! My roof needed repairs after previous storms in our area!
Shauna E
2021-03-27
5.0 out of 5
Great people !!!!
Brian Bowins
2021-03-26
5.0 out of 5
I had my roof done a week ago, and the crew did a fantastic job! My roof needed repairs after previous storms in our area!
Shauna Emery
2021-03-26
5.0 out of 5
I had my roof done a week ago, and the crew did a fantastic job! My roof needed repairs after previous storms in our area!
Shauna Emery
2021-03-25
5.0 out of 5
Honest about what we needed. Will definitely call her and refer her to my friends in the event we need Advantage services again.
Greg Davis
2021-03-24
5.0 out of 5
I have used Advantage roofing on several projects and have been extremely pleased.
James Hardman
2021-03-24
5.0 out of 5
Even tho I got a crazy schedule at work, she always met me at the time that we had agreed upon. Thanks Stacie for helping us!
Jesse tarango
2021-03-24
5.0 out of 5
Met with our insurance adjuster and got us a new roof and gutters installed.
Carson Middleton
2021-03-24
5.0 out of 5
Met with our insurance adjuster and got us a new roof and gutters installed.
Carson Middleton
2021-03-24
5.0 out of 5
Top notch experience.
Angie Webb
2021-03-23
5.0 out of 5
Top notch experience.
Angie Webb
2021-03-23
5.0 out of 5
Met with our insurance adjuster and got us a new roof and gutters installed.
Carson Middleton
2021-03-23
5.0 out of 5
Definitely 5 star service . Everyone is so professional , polite and kind ! Thanks to all of you and God bless you all !
Patricia Gaines-Jacobs Peeler
2021-03-22
5.0 out of 5
Definitely 5 star service . Everyone is so professional , polite and kind ! Thanks to all of you and God bless you all !
Patricia Gaines-Jacobs Peeler
2021-03-22
5.0 out of 5
Jake was reasonable and delivered an honest opinion on the condition of the roof and what may need fixing in the short term, and what needs to be addressed in the long-term.
Sreehari Dussa
2021-03-22
5.0 out of 5
Jake did a great job inspecting our roof and provided awesome pictures for the insurance company!
Rachel
2021-03-20
5.0 out of 5
Danny was absolutely wonderful. Very knowledgeable, and saved us a bucket of money.
Star Seat
2021-03-20
5.0 out of 5
Danny was absolutely wonderful. Very knowledgeable, and saved us a bucket of money.
Star Elizabeth Seat
2021-03-19
5.0 out of 5
Danny was absolutely wonderful. Very knowledgeable, and saved us a bucket of money.
Star Elizabeth Seat
2021-03-19
5.0 out of 5
Chris and his crew were very responsive and friendly I would definitely recommend him if you have any roof repair needs.
John S
2021-03-18
5.0 out of 5
Darin Dowdy did a great job of handling all the details.
Paul Squyres
2021-03-18
5.0 out of 5
Efficient, timely, and left my property very clean. Great service and communication. Thanks Chris Harlow and Advantage Roofing!
Tina Hurley
2021-03-18
5.0 out of 5
They cleaned up with zero issue. They even asked before trimming back a couple of nuisance tree limbs.
Michael Seay
2021-03-09
5.0 out of 5
We had a great experience with Advantage Roofing. Derrick White was very professional and took care of us. He made this process easy.
Lori Smith
2021-03-08
5.0 out of 5
Advantage was awesome! They did a huge amount of work last May- July on storm damage to our home. It is beautiful.
Lisa Frost Durham
2021-03-07
5.0 out of 5
Advantage was awesome! They did a huge amount of work last May- July on storm damage to our home. It is beautiful.
Lisa Frost Durham
2021-03-07
5.0 out of 5
Derrick and Advantage Roofing was everything you’d want in a roofing contractor. All that and they asked for payment after the job was done.
Shannon Williams
2021-03-06
5.0 out of 5
Chris was enjoyable to work with. He inspected my roof and went over with me what he found and helped with my insurance inspection.
S Hill
2021-02-28
5.0 out of 5
Chris was great, showed up on time and gave us an honest assessment
Justin Dollins
2021-02-14
5.0 out of 5
Mr. Derrick White did a good job. 5 star.
josh opoola
2021-02-12
5.0 out of 5
Advantage Roofing did a complete reroof on my house and completed it on a very timely manner and their work was flawless, they also did a great cleanup afterword!
Gary Aarant
2021-02-12
5.0 out of 5
I had a short time frame to get a complete reroof done on my house and Jeff and Jay handled it for me and did a great job! Great job guys!!!
Gary Aarant
2021-02-11
5.0 out of 5
I had a short time frame to get a complete reroof done on my house and Jeff and Jay handled it for me and did a great job! Great job guys!!!
Gary Aarant
2021-02-06
5.0 out of 5
Very professional and did a great job.\nWould definitely recommend
Sharon S
2021-02-06
5.0 out of 5
Very professional and did a great job.\nWould definitely recommend
Sharon S
2021-02-03
5.0 out of 5
Derrick and his team were very professional and made sure any and all of my expectations were met and exceeded.
Caleb Ellison
2021-02-01
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommend
Jeff Beatty
2021-01-29
5.0 out of 5
Phil and the entire crew were absolutely fantastic. We would recommend Advantage Roofing to anyone.
Aby Abraham
2021-01-29
5.0 out of 5
Phil and the entire crew were great to deal with as a group. They did a fantastic job on our roof installation.
Aby Abraham
2021-01-27
5.0 out of 5
Love our new roof. Great experience from start to finish.
Ryan Black
2021-01-24
5.0 out of 5
Very professional and fast service. Danny was a tremendous help getting my roof inspected for an insurance claim second opinion.
Ben Ramirez
2021-01-18
5.0 out of 5
Made sure we were taken care of and completely satisfied. Thank you sir
Robby Harbuck
2021-01-18
5.0 out of 5
Lucas came out was very professional and gave estimate, explained what exactly needed to be done. I would definitely recommend to others!
Randy Caraway
2021-01-16
5.0 out of 5
He and his guys did an excellent job on the roof and gutters. We would recommend them to everyone. Thank you Ryan for a job well done.
Staci McMillan
2021-01-11
5.0 out of 5
They came by quickly, diagnosed the problem, and were quick to repair everything. Will be using them again.
Chris Petty
2021-01-07
5.0 out of 5
Great job!
Jacquetta Brown
2020-12-28
5.0 out of 5
Great company! Ryan handled everything from initial inspection, meeting with the insurance adjuster, to supervising installation.
Curt Spears